Track was great I had a tough weekend. Lots opf river running some open water. Open fields with big drifts and big deep holes.

Left from the NW angle in MN could not get across Canada Customs due to the blizzard border was closes till 8 am at Roseau. Got going with Jesse's Streges help to make sure the race was held if needed got there in time to load the sled off and pull into line. Without seeing the track and having to go at race speed. I felt good made a couple passes and was working my way up. Got to overzealous threw the trees and tagged a tree breaking my a-arm bolt. Arm probably bent as well. Overall getting better at cross country after racing Snox my whole career. Next weekend back to My roots with a snox race in Mercer WI




Leave a Reply.


Minnesota,Cross Country,Racing,Yamaha,Seth Thorson,Snocross