Picture
Sorry for the delay been in a mad rush to get the sled ready for the I500 on a short week.

Ok first Grand forks was a COLD race with temps never getting out of the -8's all day.

Race 2 was expert 85

Waldochs Sport/Curve Skis/Klim  Phazer was working well  Course was real rough with rock hard drifts came through the first lap and had passed one rider.  Into the Second lap I got passed by one rider. Kept pushing on and ended up with a 8th place finish.  Not great but a solid start.

Race 5  Sport 600

The Waldoch Sports/Exit Shocks/Klim/Curve Skis sled

Was working great I was second off the line caught the first rider of the line in 30 sec of being on the course.  Sled was working good and I was flying I was all alone the whole first lap.  Only problem is is hard to set a constant pace. I backed off a little saw riders starting to catch and picked it back up Only to hot a shapr bump and have my brake lever break off HMM..  Center shock was also bottoming hard and jarring my back later found out coupling block had snapped off and center spring needs to be changed as well as valving.

Ok well keep going and its suprising how much faster you can be with no brake lever.  Piled into a corner and knocked my hand guard lose, ended up ripping it off as it was in the way.  Not to bad a race brought the sled in for a 8th place finish(first sheet showed 5th need clarification yet)

Ok now to repair any damage and get the sled prepped for the I500





Picture
3/29/2012 06:49:04 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
4/9/2012 06:34:42 pm

You did really job on your blog,i love your blog style,and how you make your point on this article ,cool.

Reply
5/17/2012 01:02:07 pm



Human nature is the most poor: we all dream to have a wonderful rose garden, and not to appreciate our window open today in the rose.

Reply
6/18/2012 07:28:02 pm


Happiness is accompanied by sorrow, and the rain should have the clear sky. If rain remains after rain and sorrow remains after sorrow if. Please let us face this calmly leave after the departure. Smiles and it is impossible to find one of you!

Reply
7/2/2012 04:15:40 pm


Nice article.Always nice to read some tips concerning the appearance of our blogs.
Wonderful articles, let me have to this admiration

Reply
7/26/2012 07:34:20 pm

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your. Look forward to your updates.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Minnesota,Cross Country,Racing,Yamaha,Seth Thorson,Snocross